People

ILTER Network: Italy (LTER-ITalia)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Giorgio Matteucci giorgio.matteucci@isafom.cs.cnr.it Italy (LTER-ITalia) Matteucci, Giorgio
ILTER Network: Italy (LTER-ITalia)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Alessandra Pugnetti   alessandra.pugnetti@ismar.cnr.it Italy (LTER-ITalia) Pugnetti, Alessandra
Veronica Fontana veronika.fontana@eurac.edu Italy (LTER-ITalia) Fontana, Veronica Italy
ILTER Network: Mexico (Mex-LTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Atzimba Lopez   atzimbaglm@gmail.com Mexico (Mex-LTER) Lopez, Atzimba
ILTER Network: China (CERN)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Bojie Fu   bjfu@cashq.ac.cn China (CERN) Fu, Bojie
Honglin He hehl@igsnrr.ac.cn China (CERN) He, Honglin
Xuebing Guo guoxb@igsnrr.ac.cn China (CERN) Guo, Xuebing China
Jian Liu jian.liu@unep.org China (CERN) Liu, Jian China
ILTER Network: Taiwan (TERN)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Chau Chin Lin   chin@tfri.gov.tw Taiwan (TERN) Lin, Chau Chin
I-fang Sun   ifsun@mail.ndhu.edu.tw Taiwan (TERN) Sun, I-fang
ILTER Network: Venezuela (ecored)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Hirma Ramirez   rhirma@ula.ve Venezuela (ecored) Ramirez, Hirma
Armando Torres   torres@ula.ve Venezuela (ecored) Torres, Armando
ILTER Network: Mozambique LTER Network
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Almeida Sitoe   asitoe@uem.mz Mozambique LTER Network Sitoe, Almeida
ILTER Network: Czech (CZ-LTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Eva Jelinkova   jelinkova@kav.cas.cz Czech (CZ-LTER) Jelinkova, Eva
Jaroslav Vrba vrba@hbu.cas.cz Czech (CZ-LTER) Vrba , Jaroslav Czech Republic
ILTER Network: Malawi LTER Network
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
James Chimphamba   jameschimphamba@chanco.unima.mw Malawi LTER Network Chimphamba, James
Samson Sajidu ssajidu@cc.ac.mw Malawi LTER Network Sajidu , Samson Malawi
ILTER Network: Costa Rica (CRLTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Oscar Madrigal   madrigal@ots.ac.cr Costa Rica (CRLTER) Madrigal, Oscar Costa Rica
ILTER Network: Portugal (LTER Portugal)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Paula Sobral   psobral@fct.unl.pt Portugal (LTER Portugal) Sobral, Paula Portugal
Ana Sousa anaisousa@ua.pt Portugal (LTER Portugal) Sousa, Ana Portugal
ILTER Network: Japan (JaLTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Tsutom Enoki   enoki@forest.kyushu-u.ac.jp Japan (JaLTER) Enoki, Tsutom Japan
Tsutom Hiura   hiura@fsc.hokudai.ac.jp Japan (JaLTER) Hiura, Tsutom Japan
ILTER Network: Israel (LTER-Israel)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
David Blankman dblankman1@gmail.com Israel (LTER-Israel) Blankman, David Israel
ILTER Network: Mexico (Mex-LTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Elva Escobar escobri@cmarl.unam.mx Mexico (Mex-LTER) Escobar , Elva Mexico
Miguel Equihua miguel.equihua@inecol.edu.mx Mexico (Mex-LTER) Equihua, Miguel Mexico
Manual Maass manuel.maass@gmail.com Mexico (Mex-LTER) Maass, Manual Mexico
ILTER Network: Austria (LTER-Austria)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Michael Mirtl michael.mirtl@umweltbundesamt.at Austria (LTER-Austria) Mirtl, Michael Austria
ILTER Network: Israel (LTER-Israel)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Elli Groner elligroner@gmail.com Israel (LTER-Israel) Groner, Elli Israel
ILTER Network: France (LTER-France)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Cecile Marechal cecile.marechal@univ-lyon1.fr France (LTER-France) Marechal, Cecile France
Vincent Bretagnolle vincent.bretagnolle@cebc.cnrs.fr France (LTER-France) Bretagnolle, Vincent France
ILTER Network: United Kingdom (ECN)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Don Monteith donm@ceh.ac.uk United Kingdom (ECN) Monteith, Don United Kingdom
Terry Parr twp@ceh.ac.uk United Kingdom (ECN) Parr, Terry United Kingdom
ILTER Network: Netherlands LTER
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Bruno Ens bruno.ens@sovon.nl Netherlands LTER Ens, Bruno Netherlands
ILTER Network: United States (US LTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Bill McDowell bill.mcdowell@unh.edu United States (US LTER) McDowell, Bill United States
Inigo San Gil isangil@lternet.edu United States (US LTER) SanGil, Inigo United States
Tiffany Troxler troxlert@fiu.edu United States (US LTER) Troxler, Tiffany United States
Dr. Peter Groffman groffmanp@caryinstitute.org United States (US LTER) Groffman, Peter United States
ILTER Network: Portugal (LTER Portugal)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Margarida Santos-Reis mmreis@fc.ul.pt Portugal (LTER Portugal) Santos-Reis , Margarida Portugal
ILTER Network: Thailand (Thailand LTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Yongyut Trisurat fforyyt@ku.ac.th Thailand (Thailand LTER) Trisurat, Yongyut Thailand
ILTER Network: Belgium (LTER-Belgium)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Maurice Hoffman maurice.hoffmann@inbo.be Belgium (LTER-Belgium) Hoffman , Maurice Belgium
Nathalie Cools nathalie.cools@inbo.be Belgium (LTER-Belgium) Cools, Nathalie Belgium
ILTER Network: Romania (LTER Romania)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Diana Silaghi diana.silaghi@icas.ro Romania (LTER Romania) Silaghi, Diana Romania
Angheluta Vadineanu angheluta.vadineanu@cncsis.ro Romania (LTER Romania) Vadineanu, Angheluta
ILTER Network: Slovenia (LTER-Slovenia)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Tanja Pippan pipan@zrc-sazu.si Slovenia (LTER-Slovenia) Pippan, Tanja Slovenia
ILTER Network: Germany (LTER-D)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Peter Haase peter.haase@senckenberg.de Germany (LTER-D) Haase, Peter Germany
Stefan Klotz stefan.klotz@ufz.de Germany (LTER-D) Klotz, Stefan Germany
ILTER Network: Philippines (Philippines LTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Perry Ong ongperry@science.upd.edu.ph Philippines (Philippines LTER) Ong, Perry Philippines
Victor Amoroso amorosovic@yahoo.com Philippines (Philippines LTER) Amoroso, Victor Philippines
ILTER Network: Australia (TERN)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Nikki Thurgate nikki.thurgate@adelaide.edu.au Australia (TERN) Thurgate, Nikki Australia
Tim Clancy t.clancy@uq.edu.au Australia (TERN) Clancy, Tim Australia
ILTER Network: Hungary (LTER-HU)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Miki Kertez kertesz.miklos@okologia.mta.hu Hungary (LTER-HU) Kertez, Miki Hungary
ILTER Network: Finland (FinLTSER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Martin Forsius martin.forsius@ymparisto.fi Finland (FinLTSER) Forsius, Martin Finland
ILTER Network: Switzerland (LTER-Switzerland)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Marcus Schaub marcus.schaub@wsl.ch Switzerland (LTER-Switzerland) Schaub, Marcus Switzerland
ILTER Network: Poland (LTER-Poland)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Kinga Krauze kingak@biol.uni.lodz.pl Poland (LTER-Poland) Krauze, Kinga Poland
ILTER Network: Slovakia (LTER Slovakia)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Lubos Halada lubos.halada@savba.sk Slovakia (LTER Slovakia) Halada, Lubos Slovakia
ILTER Network: Chile (LTSER Chile)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Juan Armesto jarmesto@bio.puc.cl Chile (LTSER Chile) Armesto, Juan Chile
Ricardo Rozzi rrrozzi@gmail.com Chile (LTSER Chile) Rozzi, Ricardo Chile
ILTER Network: Brazil (LTER Program)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Francisco Barbosa barbosa@icb.ufmg.br Brazil (LTER Program) Barbosa, Francisco
ILTER Network: Mongolia (Hovsgol Ecology)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Boldgiv Bazartseren boldgiv@num.edu.mn Mongolia (Hovsgol Ecology) Bazartseren, Boldgiv
ILTER Network: Norway (LTER Norway)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Frank Hanssen frank.hanssen@nina.no Norway (LTER Norway) Hanssen, Frank
ILTER Network: Costa Rica (CRLTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Jorge Jimenez jorge.jimenez@marviva.net Costa Rica (CRLTER) Jimenez, Jorge Costa Rica
ILTER Network: Spain (LTER-Spain)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Anna Avila anna.avila@uab.cat Spain (LTER-Spain) Avila, Anna Spain
ILTER Network: United States (US LTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Parrick Bourgeron patrick.bourgeron@colorado.edu United States (US LTER) Bourgeron, Parrick United States
Kristin Vanderbilt   vanderbi@sevilleta.unm.edu United States (US LTER) Vanderbilt, Kristin United States
Jianwu Tang jtang@mbl.edu United States (US LTER) Tang, Jianwu
ILTER Network:
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Jawad Hassan jhassan.aqu@gmail.com Hassan, Jawad Palestinian Territory
Herbert Haubold Herbert.Haubold@umweltbundesamt.at Haubold , Herbert Austria
Johannes Peterseil johannes.peterseil@umweltbundesamt.at Peterseil, Johannes Austria
ILTER Network: South Korea (KLTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Eunshik Kim kimeuns@kookmin.ac.kr South Korea (KLTER) Kim, Eunshik South Korea
ILTER Network: South Africa (SAEON)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Johan Christopher Pauw johan@saeon.ac.za South Africa (SAEON) Pauw, Johan South Africa
ILTER Network: Germany (LTER-D)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Annette Freibauer annette.freibauer@ti.bund.de Germany (LTER-D) Freibauer, Annette Germany
ILTER Network: Serbia (LTER-Serbia)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Dusanka Krasic dusanka.krasic@gmail.com Serbia (LTER-Serbia) Krasic, Dusanka Serbia
Ante Vujic vujic_ante@yahoo.com Serbia (LTER-Serbia) Vujic, Ante
ILTER Network: China (CERN)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Xiubo Yu yuxb@igsnrr.ac.cn China (CERN) Yu, Xiubo China
ILTER Network: Japan (JaLTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Hideaki Shibata shiba@fsc.hokudai.ac.jp Japan (JaLTER) Shibata, Hideaki Japan
Kazuhiko HOSHIZAKI khoshiz@akita-pu.ac.jp Japan (JaLTER) HOSHIZAKI , Kazuhiko Japan
ILTER Network: Bulgaria (LTER-Bulgaria)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Svetla Doncheva sbrat@abv.bg Bulgaria (LTER-Bulgaria) Doncheva, Svetla Bulgaria
ILTER Network: Malaysia (FRIM)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Omarali Abdul Rahim omarali@frim.gov.my Malaysia (FRIM) Rahim, Omarali Malaysia
Abdul Rahman Bin Kassim rahmank@frim.gov.my Malaysia (FRIM) Rahman Bin Kassim , Abdul Malaysia
ILTER Network: South Korea (KLTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Ohseok Kwon ecoento@knu.ac.kr South Korea (KLTER) Kwon, Ohseok South Korea
Bojana Ivosevic filipanei@gmail.com South Korea (KLTER) Ivosevic, Bojana South Korea
ILTER Network: Latvia (LTER Latvia)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Viesturs Melecis vmelecis@email.lubi.edu.lv Latvia (LTER Latvia) Melecis , Viesturs Latvia
ILTER Network: Denmark (LTER-Denmark)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Ingrid Kappel Schmidt iks@ign.ku.dk Denmark (LTER-Denmark) Kappel Schmidt, Ingrid Denmark
ILTER Network: Taiwan (TERN)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Yi-Ching Lin yichingtree@gmail.com Taiwan (TERN) Lin, Yi-Ching Taiwan
Henbiau King henbiau.king@gmail.com Taiwan (TERN) King, Henbiau
ILTER Network: Sweden (LTER Sweden)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Ulf Grandin ulf.grandin@slu.se Sweden (LTER Sweden) Grandin, Ulf Sweden
ILTER Network: Namibia
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Theo Wassenaar theo.wassenaar@gobabeb.org Namibia Wassenaar, Theo Namibia
ILTER Network: Spain (LTER-Spain)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Francisco Javier Bonet fjbonet@ugr.es Spain (LTER-Spain) Bonet, Francisco Javier Spain
ILTER Network: Lithuania (LTER-Lithuania)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Algirdas Augustaitis algirdas.augustaitis@asu.lt Lithuania (LTER-Lithuania) Augustaitis , Algirdas
ILTER Network: Romania (LTER Romania)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Flaviu Popescu flaviu.popescu@icashd.ro Romania (LTER Romania) Popescu, Flaviu Romania
ILTER Network: Czech (CZ-LTER)
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Jakub Hruska jakub.hruska@geology.cz Czech (CZ-LTER) Hruska, Jakub Czech Republic