People

ILTER Network:
Person Email ILTER Network Namesort descending Address - Country
Giorgio Matteucci giorgio.matteucci@isafom.cs.cnr.it Matteucci, Giorgio
Alessandra Pugnetti   alessandra.pugnetti@ismar.cnr.it Pugnetti, Alessandra
Atzimba Lopez   atzimbaglm@gmail.com Lopez, Atzimba
Bojie Fu   bjfu@cashq.ac.cn Fu, Bojie
Chau Chin Lin   chin@tfri.gov.tw Lin, Chau Chin
Hirma Ramirez   rhirma@ula.ve Ramirez, Hirma
Almeida Sitoe   asitoe@uem.mz Sitoe, Almeida
I-fang Sun   ifsun@mail.ndhu.edu.tw Sun, I-fang
Eva Jelinkova   jelinkova@kav.cas.cz Jelinkova, Eva
James Chimphamba   jameschimphamba@chanco.unima.mw Chimphamba, James
Oscar Madrigal   madrigal@ots.ac.cr Madrigal, Oscar Costa Rica
Paula Sobral   psobral@fct.unl.pt Sobral, Paula Portugal
Tsutom Enoki   enoki@forest.kyushu-u.ac.jp Enoki, Tsutom Japan
Tsutom Hiura   hiura@fsc.hokudai.ac.jp Hiura, Tsutom Japan
David Blankman dblankman1@gmail.com Blankman, David Israel
Elva Escobar escobri@cmarl.unam.mx Escobar , Elva Mexico
Michael Mirtl michael.mirtl@umweltbundesamt.at Mirtl, Michael Austria
Elli Groner elligroner@gmail.com Groner, Elli Israel
Cecile Marechal cecile.marechal@univ-lyon1.fr Marechal, Cecile France
Don Monteith donm@ceh.ac.uk Monteith, Don United Kingdom
Bruno Ens bruno.ens@sovon.nl Ens, Bruno Netherlands
Bill McDowell bill.mcdowell@unh.edu McDowell, Bill United States
Margarida Santos-Reis mmreis@fc.ul.pt Santos-Reis , Margarida Portugal
Yongyut Trisurat fforyyt@ku.ac.th Trisurat, Yongyut Thailand
Maurice Hoffman maurice.hoffmann@inbo.be Hoffman , Maurice Belgium
Diana Silaghi diana.silaghi@icas.ro Silaghi, Diana Romania
Tanja Pippan pipan@zrc-sazu.si Pippan, Tanja Slovenia
Peter Haase peter.haase@senckenberg.de Haase, Peter Germany
Perry Ong ongperry@science.upd.edu.ph Ong, Perry Philippines
Nikki Thurgate nikki.thurgate@adelaide.edu.au Thurgate, Nikki Australia
Miki Kertez kertesz.miklos@okologia.mta.hu Kertez, Miki Hungary
Miguel Equihua miguel.equihua@inecol.edu.mx Equihua, Miguel Mexico
Martin Forsius martin.forsius@ymparisto.fi Forsius, Martin Finland
Marcus Schaub marcus.schaub@wsl.ch Schaub, Marcus Switzerland
Manual Maass manuel.maass@gmail.com Maass, Manual Mexico
Kinga Krauze kingak@biol.uni.lodz.pl Krauze, Kinga Poland
Lubos Halada lubos.halada@savba.sk Halada, Lubos Slovakia
Juan Armesto jarmesto@bio.puc.cl Armesto, Juan Chile
Francisco Barbosa barbosa@icb.ufmg.br Barbosa, Francisco
Boldgiv Bazartseren boldgiv@num.edu.mn Bazartseren, Boldgiv
Frank Hanssen frank.hanssen@nina.no Hanssen, Frank
Jorge Jimenez jorge.jimenez@marviva.net Jimenez, Jorge Costa Rica
Anna Avila anna.avila@uab.cat Avila, Anna Spain
Parrick Bourgeron patrick.bourgeron@colorado.edu Bourgeron, Parrick United States
Inigo San Gil isangil@lternet.edu SanGil, Inigo United States
Jawad Hassan jhassan.aqu@gmail.com Hassan, Jawad Palestinian Territory
Eunshik Kim kimeuns@kookmin.ac.kr Kim, Eunshik South Korea
Johan Christopher Pauw johan@saeon.ac.za Pauw, Johan South Africa
Herbert Haubold Herbert.Haubold@umweltbundesamt.at Haubold , Herbert Austria
Annette Freibauer annette.freibauer@ti.bund.de Freibauer, Annette Germany
Johannes Peterseil johannes.peterseil@umweltbundesamt.at Peterseil, Johannes Austria
Samson Sajidu ssajidu@cc.ac.mw Sajidu , Samson Malawi
Dusanka Krasic dusanka.krasic@gmail.com Krasic, Dusanka Serbia
Honglin He hehl@igsnrr.ac.cn He, Honglin
Xiubo Yu yuxb@igsnrr.ac.cn Yu, Xiubo China
Tiffany Troxler troxlert@fiu.edu Troxler, Tiffany United States
Hideaki Shibata shiba@fsc.hokudai.ac.jp Shibata, Hideaki Japan
Svetla Doncheva sbrat@abv.bg Doncheva, Svetla Bulgaria
Ricardo Rozzi rrrozzi@gmail.com Rozzi, Ricardo Chile
Omarali Abdul Rahim omarali@frim.gov.my Rahim, Omarali Malaysia
Xuebing Guo guoxb@igsnrr.ac.cn Guo, Xuebing China
Armando Torres   torres@ula.ve Torres, Armando
Kristin Vanderbilt   vanderbi@sevilleta.unm.edu Vanderbilt, Kristin United States
Ohseok Kwon ecoento@knu.ac.kr Kwon, Ohseok South Korea
Jaroslav Vrba vrba@hbu.cas.cz Vrba , Jaroslav Czech Republic
Bojana Ivosevic filipanei@gmail.com Ivosevic, Bojana South Korea
Viesturs Melecis vmelecis@email.lubi.edu.lv Melecis , Viesturs Latvia
Ingrid Kappel Schmidt iks@ign.ku.dk Kappel Schmidt, Ingrid Denmark
Yi-Ching Lin yichingtree@gmail.com Lin, Yi-Ching Taiwan
Vincent Bretagnolle vincent.bretagnolle@cebc.cnrs.fr Bretagnolle, Vincent France
Ulf Grandin ulf.grandin@slu.se Grandin, Ulf Sweden
Tim Clancy t.clancy@uq.edu.au Clancy, Tim Australia
Theo Wassenaar theo.wassenaar@gobabeb.org Wassenaar, Theo Namibia
Terry Parr twp@ceh.ac.uk Parr, Terry United Kingdom
Stefan Klotz stefan.klotz@ufz.de Klotz, Stefan Germany
Ante Vujic vujic_ante@yahoo.com Vujic, Ante
Abdul Rahman Bin Kassim rahmank@frim.gov.my Rahman Bin Kassim , Abdul Malaysia
Jian Liu jian.liu@unep.org Liu, Jian China
Jianwu Tang jtang@mbl.edu Tang, Jianwu
Ana Sousa anaisousa@ua.pt Sousa, Ana Portugal
Veronica Fontana veronika.fontana@eurac.edu Fontana, Veronica Italy
Nathalie Cools nathalie.cools@inbo.be Cools, Nathalie Belgium
Henbiau King henbiau.king@gmail.com King, Henbiau
Francisco Javier Bonet fjbonet@ugr.es Bonet, Francisco Javier Spain
Kazuhiko HOSHIZAKI khoshiz@akita-pu.ac.jp HOSHIZAKI , Kazuhiko Japan
Algirdas Augustaitis algirdas.augustaitis@asu.lt Augustaitis , Algirdas
Victor Amoroso amorosovic@yahoo.com Amoroso, Victor Philippines
Flaviu Popescu flaviu.popescu@icashd.ro Popescu, Flaviu Romania
Jakub Hruska jakub.hruska@geology.cz Hruska, Jakub Czech Republic
Angheluta Vadineanu angheluta.vadineanu@cncsis.ro Vadineanu, Angheluta
Dr. Peter Groffman groffmanp@caryinstitute.org Groffman, Peter United States