People

Namesort descending ILTER Network Email
Matteucci, Giorgio giorgio.matteucci@isafom.cs.cnr.it
Mirtl, Michael michael.mirtl@umweltbundesamt.at
Groner, Elli elligroner@gmail.com
Marechal, Cecile cecile.marechal@univ-lyon1.fr
Monteith, Don donm@ceh.ac.uk
Ens, Bruno bruno.ens@sovon.nl
McDowell, Bill bill.mcdowell@unh.edu
Santos-Reis , Margarida mmreis@fc.ul.pt
Trisurat, Yongyut fforyyt@ku.ac.th
Hoffman , Maurice maurice.hoffmann@inbo.be
Silaghi, Diana diana.silaghi@icas.ro
Pippan, Tanja pipan@zrc-sazu.si
Haase, Peter peter.haase@senckenberg.de
Ong, Perry ongperry@science.upd.edu.ph
Thurgate, Nikki nikki.thurgate@adelaide.edu.au
Kertez, Miki kertesz.miklos@okologia.mta.hu
Equihua, Miguel miguel.equihua@inecol.edu.mx
Forsius, Martin martin.forsius@ymparisto.fi
Schaub, Marcus marcus.schaub@wsl.ch
Maass, Manual manuel.maass@gmail.com
Krauze, Kinga kingak@biol.uni.lodz.pl
Halada, Lubos lubos.halada@savba.sk
Armesto, Juan jarmesto@bio.puc.cl
Barbosa, Francisco barbosa@icb.ufmg.br
Bazartseren, Boldgiv boldgiv@num.edu.mn
Hanssen, Frank frank.hanssen@nina.no
Jimenez, Jorge jorge.jimenez@marviva.net
Kim, Eunshik kimeuns@kookmin.ac.kr
Pauw, Johan johan@saeon.ac.za
Krasic, Dusanka dusanka.krasic@gmail.com
Yu, Xiubo yuxb@igsnrr.ac.cn
Troxler, Tiffany troxlert@fiu.edu
Shibata, Hideaki shiba@fsc.hokudai.ac.jp
Doncheva, Svetla sbrat@abv.bg
Rozzi, Ricardo rrrozzi@gmail.com
Rahim, Omarali omarali@frim.gov.my
Vrba , Jaroslav vrba@hbu.cas.cz
Melecis , Viesturs vmelecis@email.lubi.edu.lv
Kappel Schmidt, Ingrid iks@ign.ku.dk
Lin, Yi-Ching yichingtree@gmail.com
Bretagnolle, Vincent vincent.bretagnolle@cebc.cnrs.fr
Grandin, Ulf ulf.grandin@slu.se
Clancy, Tim t.clancy@uq.edu.au
Wassenaar, Theo theo.wassenaar@gobabeb.org
Parr, Terry twp@ceh.ac.uk
Klotz, Stefan stefan.klotz@ufz.de
Vujic, Ante vujic_ante@yahoo.com
Rahman Bin Kassim , Abdul rahmank@frim.gov.my
Cools, Nathalie nathalie.cools@inbo.be
Bonet, Francisco Javier fjbonet@ugr.es
HOSHIZAKI , Kazuhiko khoshiz@akita-pu.ac.jp
Augustaitis , Algirdas algirdas.augustaitis@asu.lt
Amoroso, Victor amorosovic@yahoo.com
Escobar , Elva escobri@cmarl.unam.mx
Hruska, Jakub jakub.hruska@geology.cz
Vadineanu, Angheluta angheluta.vadineanu@cncsis.ro
Groffman, Peter groffmanp@caryinstitute.org