People

Namesort descending ILTER Network Email
Matteucci, Giorgio Italy (LTER-ITalia) giorgio.matteucci@isafom.cs.cnr.it
Mirtl, Michael Austria (LTER-Austria) michael.mirtl@umweltbundesamt.at
Groner, Elli Israel (LTER-Israel) elligroner@gmail.com
Marechal, Cecile France (LTER-France) cecile.marechal@univ-lyon1.fr
Monteith, Don United Kingdom (ECN) donm@ceh.ac.uk
Ens, Bruno Netherlands LTER bruno.ens@sovon.nl
McDowell, Bill United States (US LTER) bill.mcdowell@unh.edu
Santos-Reis , Margarida Portugal (LTER Portugal) mmreis@fc.ul.pt
Trisurat, Yongyut Thailand (Thailand LTER) fforyyt@ku.ac.th
Hoffman , Maurice Belgium (LTER-Belgium) maurice.hoffmann@inbo.be
Silaghi, Diana Romania (LTER Romania) diana.silaghi@icas.ro
Pippan, Tanja Slovenia (LTER-Slovenia) pipan@zrc-sazu.si
Haase, Peter Germany (LTER-D) peter.haase@senckenberg.de
Ong, Perry Philippines (Philippines LTER) ongperry@science.upd.edu.ph
Thurgate, Nikki Australia (TERN) nikki.thurgate@adelaide.edu.au
Kertez, Miki Hungary (LTER-HU) kertesz.miklos@okologia.mta.hu
Equihua, Miguel Mexico (Mex-LTER) miguel.equihua@inecol.edu.mx
Forsius, Martin Finland (FinLTSER) martin.forsius@ymparisto.fi
Schaub, Marcus Switzerland (LTER-Switzerland) marcus.schaub@wsl.ch
Maass, Manual Mexico (Mex-LTER) manuel.maass@gmail.com
Krauze, Kinga Poland (LTER-Poland) kingak@biol.uni.lodz.pl
Halada, Lubos Slovakia (LTER Slovakia) lubos.halada@savba.sk
Armesto, Juan Chile (LTSER Chile) jarmesto@bio.puc.cl
Barbosa, Francisco Brazil (LTER Program) barbosa@icb.ufmg.br
Bazartseren, Boldgiv Mongolia (Hovsgol Ecology) boldgiv@num.edu.mn
Hanssen, Frank Norway (LTER Norway) frank.hanssen@nina.no
Jimenez, Jorge Costa Rica (CRLTER) jorge.jimenez@marviva.net
Kim, Eunshik South Korea (KLTER) kimeuns@kookmin.ac.kr
Pauw, Johan South Africa (SAEON) johan@saeon.ac.za
Krasic, Dusanka Serbia (LTER-Serbia) dusanka.krasic@gmail.com
Yu, Xiubo China (CERN) yuxb@igsnrr.ac.cn
Troxler, Tiffany United States (US LTER) troxlert@fiu.edu
Shibata, Hideaki Japan (JaLTER) shiba@fsc.hokudai.ac.jp
Doncheva, Svetla Bulgaria (LTER-Bulgaria) sbrat@abv.bg
Rozzi, Ricardo Chile (LTSER Chile) rrrozzi@gmail.com
Rahim, Omarali Malaysia (FRIM) omarali@frim.gov.my
Vrba , Jaroslav Czech (CZ-LTER) vrba@hbu.cas.cz
Melecis , Viesturs Latvia (LTER Latvia) vmelecis@email.lubi.edu.lv
Kappel Schmidt, Ingrid Denmark (LTER-Denmark) iks@ign.ku.dk
Lin, Yi-Ching Taiwan (TERN) yichingtree@gmail.com
Bretagnolle, Vincent France (LTER-France) vincent.bretagnolle@cebc.cnrs.fr
Grandin, Ulf Sweden (LTER Sweden) ulf.grandin@slu.se
Clancy, Tim Australia (TERN) t.clancy@uq.edu.au
Wassenaar, Theo Namibia theo.wassenaar@gobabeb.org
Parr, Terry United Kingdom (ECN) twp@ceh.ac.uk
Klotz, Stefan Germany (LTER-D) stefan.klotz@ufz.de
Vujic, Ante Serbia (LTER-Serbia) vujic_ante@yahoo.com
Rahman Bin Kassim , Abdul Malaysia (FRIM) rahmank@frim.gov.my
Cools, Nathalie Belgium (LTER-Belgium) nathalie.cools@inbo.be
Bonet, Francisco Javier Spain (LTER-Spain) fjbonet@ugr.es
HOSHIZAKI , Kazuhiko Japan (JaLTER) khoshiz@akita-pu.ac.jp
Augustaitis , Algirdas Lithuania (LTER-Lithuania) algirdas.augustaitis@asu.lt
Amoroso, Victor Philippines (Philippines LTER) amorosovic@yahoo.com
Escobar , Elva Mexico (Mex-LTER) escobri@cmarl.unam.mx
Hruska, Jakub Czech (CZ-LTER) jakub.hruska@geology.cz
Vadineanu, Angheluta Romania (LTER Romania) angheluta.vadineanu@cncsis.ro
Groffman, Peter United States (US LTER) groffmanp@caryinstitute.org